The Guild is open each Thursday from 1.00 pm to 4.00 pm and prior to monthly meetings from 10.30 am-12 pm.


Church Hall behind St Paul’s Anglican Church
205 Burwood Road
Burwood NSW

P: 02 9745 1603

Postal address

PO Box 578
Burwood NSW 1805

Specific contacts

Alison Giles-Damjanovska

Catherine O’Keefe

Susie John

Lynda Jennings
David Le Cheminant
Anne Lewis
Marilyn Peters
Karen Severn
Olavan Souvanlasy
Jacqui Thorburn

Prue Hill

CCHS registrar Eleanor Igoe

CCWS registrar Prue Hill

Prue Hill
Jen Roseman

Joy Dodd
Marilyn Peters

Marie Clews
Lynne Oldfield
Dace Vare

Lauren Fiedler
Julie Jennings
Marylin Klein

Publicity Committee

Barbara Kerle

Mini-workshops Committee

Raffles Barbara Lloyd

Public officer Prue Hill

Archivist Pat Feehelly

Judges convenor Marilyn Peters

Web Jodi Red Wolf

(If no contact details are listed for the individual you require, please use the general contacts for the Guild above and we will re-route your query.)

Download application forms